Linda ArmacostPresident
Linda Armacost





Vice President for Membership
Jane Inglese

Vice President for Political Action
Jennifer Spencer

Vice President for Programming
Jeff Benesch

Anita Reith

Ann Stiles

Newsletter Editor
Rod Rippel

Linda Armacost

Board Members at Large
Josan Feathers
Steve Jesonika
Dave Zierman
Toni Lopez
Mary Jane Tanquary

Past Presidents
Fernando Garcia
Linda Armacost
Larry Howe
Paul Schlomann

Leave a comment or ask a question.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s