Club Board

Linda headshotPresident: Linda Armacost

Past President: Fernando Garcia, Linda Armacost, Larry Howe, Paul Schlomann

Vice President for Membership: Jane Inglese-

Vice President for Political Action: Jennifer Spencer-

Vice President for Programming: Jeff Benesch-

Secretary: Anita Reith

Treasurer: Ann Stiles

Newsletter Editor: Rod Rippel

Publicity: Linda Armacost-

Board Members at Large: Josan Feathers, Steve Jesonika-(, Dave Zierman, Toni Lopez -(, Mary Jane Tanquary

Leave a comment or ask a question.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s