La Mesa-Foothills Democratic Club
2016 Primary Election
Endorsed Democratic Candidates

U.S. Congress
Susan Davis, District #53
Scott Peters, District #52

State Offices
Dr. Shirley Weber, Assembly District #79
Todd Gloria, Assembly District #78
Toni Atkins, State Senate #39

County Board of Supervisors
Dave Roberts, District #3

Superior Court
Kari Katz, Office 38
James Mangione, Office 25

City of San Diego
Ed Harris, Mayor
Rafael Castellanos, City Attorney:
Barbara Bry, District #1
Chris Ward, District #3
Jose Caballero, District #7

Helix Water Board
Mark Grayck, District #3

El Cajon City Council
Stephanie Harper

Author: californiacrone

LMFDC President

Leave a comment or ask a question.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: